Points History

Alex Kyrlis has 1122 points
Alex Kyrlis
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 21:19
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 02:51
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 05:06
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 23:43
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 19:54
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 16:23
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 01:47
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 01:44
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 22:50
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 18:44
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 14:04
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:06
    Alex Kyrlis earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:49
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 06:12
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 00:37
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 00:10
    Alex Kyrlis earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 00:10
    Alex Kyrlis earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 20:53
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 18:33
    Alex Kyrlis earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 20:04
    Alex Kyrlis earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
Unable to load tooltip content.